How to avoid being charged with Trespassing in Washington
According to Washington RWC 9A.52.080 section (A), any one is entitled to criminal trespass offence if he knowingly remains unlawful by entering into the premises of another without the owner’s permission or consent. In the second degree option is an endeavor which is charged and they are entitled to be punished for 90 day jail term or charged $1000 fine. Those charged for more than one year are charged up to $5000 fine. However, the accused are entitled to defense to this, the accused may claim that the property quoted have been abandoned or give a reasonable doubt that he had a right to be there. However, it may be difficult to do this by yourself.
It is essential to have professionals who will guide you at such situations. Lotze Mosley LLP is a law firm whose aim is to assist you during such situations. Remember the government must prove the elements of accuse person. We help you go through these procedures easily. Do not wait to be charged for no reason, visit www.lotzemosley.com to learn more.